More from Anne Lamott: Grace (Eventually)

Grace (Eventually): Thoughts on Faith by Anne LamottThat “Jesusey” Anne Lamott is back with another book on faith, Grace (Eventually): Thoughts on Faith, releasing March 20, 2007. It looks like more in the vein of Traveling Mercies and Plan B, which means more talking about Jesus and using the ‘f’ word, often in the same sentence.

Which is OK by me, but a more cynical person might think Lamott has found the formula for publishing riches (or at least enough cash to get by, which is really all any writer wants).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.